Contact OMWBE:          

You are here

Home » About Us » Contact Us & Directions

Contact Us & Directions

directions-to-omwbe-capitol-court-building-9-5-16-003

Main: (360) 664-9750
Toll Free: (866) 208-1064
Fax: (360) 586-7079
TTY: (800) 833-6384

Physical Address:

*SPECIAL NOTE* 
Due to inclement weather and hazardous road conditions, OMWBE’s physical office is closed Tuesday, February 12, 2019. However, we are working remotely and if you need immediate assistance today, please email us at technicalassistance@omwbe.wa.gov and we will respond as soon as possible.

1110 Capitol Way South, Suite 150 Olympia, WA 98501
Driving directions

Mailing Address:

OMWBE
P.O. Box 41160
Olympia, WA 98504-1160

Office Hours:

OMWBE is open Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Contact Information:

 

Topic Point of Contact Phone Email

Certification Questions and help with the Directory of Certified Firms

Out of state onsite requests

Main Line and TA email

(360) 664-9750

(866) 208-1064

technicalassistance@omwbe.wa.gov
Certified Firm Investigations/Complaints Sarah Erdmann (360) 664-9771 SarahE@omwbe.wa.gov 
Linked Deposit Loan Program Kathryn Akeah (360) 664-9763 KathrynA@omwbe.wa.gov
Request OMWBE participation in an outreach/education events

Kathryn Akeah 

Elisa Young

(360) 664-9763

(360) 664-9769

KathrynA@omwbe.wa.gov

ElisaY@omwbe.wa.gov

Media Inquiries Lisa van der Lugt (360) 664-9750 LisaV@omwbe.wa.gov
Legislative Inquiries Mynor Lopez (360) 664-9764 MynorL@omwbe.wa.gov
Agencies or Educational Institutions seeking assistance with supplier diversity Elisa Young (360) 664-9759 ElisaY@omwbe.wa.gov
Public Records Request Public Records (360) 664-9764 Publicrecords@omwbe.wa.gov
Para información en español Kathryn Akeah (360) 664-9763 KathrynA@omwbe.wa.gov

Other Questions:

Please call us or use the form below to send us an email.

Contact Us

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.