Contact OMWBE:          

You are here

Home » About Us » Contact Us & Directions

Contact Us & Directions

directions-to-omwbe-capitol-court-building-9-5-16-003

Main: (360) 664-9750
Toll Free: (866) 208-1064
Fax: (360) 586-7079
TTY: (800) 833-6384

Physical Address:

1110 Capitol Way South, Suite 150 Olympia, WA 98501
Driving directions

Mailing Address:

OMWBE
P.O. Box 41160
Olympia, WA 98504-1160

Office Hours:

OMWBE is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Topic Point of Contact Phone Email
Certification questions and help with the Directory of Certified Firms

Out of state onsite requests
Main line and technical assistance email (360) 664-9750
(866) 208-1064
technicalassistance@omwbe.wa.gov
Certified Firm Investigations/Complaints Amal Joury (360) 664-9756 AmalJ@omwbe.wa.gov
Linked Deposit Loan Program Caleb McInvaille (360) 664-9751 CalebM@omwbe.wa.gov
Request OMWBE participation in an outreach/education event Caleb McInvaille (360) 664-9751 CalebM@omwbe.wa.gov
Media Inquiries Lisa van der Lugt (360) 664-9750 LisaV@omwbe.wa.gov
Legislative Inquiries Lisa van der Lugt (360) 664-9750 LisaV@omwbe.wa.gov
Hiring and staff development Marika Barto (360) 338-1895 MarikaB@omwbe.wa.gov 
Agencies or Educational Institutions seeking assistance with supplier diversity Timolin Abrom (360) 280-3121 TimolinA@omwbe.wa.gov
Subcabinet on Business Diversity Sarah Erdmann (360) 528-1176 SarahE@omwbe.wa.gov
Public Records Request Public Records (360) 664-9756 PublicRecords@omwbe.wa.gov

OMWBE can assist customers who may have difficulty speaking English via translation services. You are welcome to contact us through our main lines (360) 664-9750 or toll-free (866) 208-1064.

Employee Recognition

If you would like to leave feedback about your experience with an OMWBE team member, please fill out our new employee recognition form. Click Here to Leave Feedback

Other Questions:

Please call us or use the form below to send us an email.

Contact Us

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.