You are here

Home » About Us » Contact Us & Directions

Contact Us & Directions

directions-to-omwbe-capitol-court-building-9-5-16-003

Main: (360) 664-9750
Toll Free: (866) 208-1064
Fax: (360) 586-7079
TTY: (800) 833-6384

Physical Address:

1110 Capitol Way South, Suite 150 Olympia, WA 98501
Driving directions

Mailing Address:

OMWBE
P.O. Box 41160
Olympia, WA 98504-1160

Office Hours:

OMWBE is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our physical office remains closed due to COVID-19.

 

Topic Point of Contact Phone Email
Certification questions and help with the Directory of Certified Firms

Out of state onsite requests
Main line and technical assistance email (360) 664-9750
(866) 208-1064
technicalassistance@omwbe.wa.gov
Customer Experience Inquiries Amanda Moore (360) 664-9753 AmandaMo@omwbe.wa.gov
Certified Firm Investigations/Complaints Sharon Harvey (360) 664-9756 SharonH@omwbe.wa.gov
Linked Deposit Loan Program Sarah Erdmann (360) 664-9751 SarahE@omwbe.wa.gov
Request OMWBE participation in an outreach/education event Pamela Jorden (360) 664-9775 PamelaJ@omwbe.wa.gov
Media Inquiries Tim Kenney (360) 704-8849 TimK@omwbe.wa.gov
Legislative Inquiries Erik McCarley (360) 292-3149 ErikM@omwbe.wa.gov
Hiring and Staff Development Marika Barto (360) 338-1895 MarikaB@omwbe.wa.gov 
Agencies or Educational Institutions seeking assistance with supplier diversity Timolin Abrom (360) 280-3121 TimolinA@omwbe.wa.gov
Subcabinet on Business Diversity Timolin Abrom (360) 280-3121 TimolinA@omwbe.wa.gov
Policy Inquiries Rachel Murata (360) 359-6219 RachelM@omwbe.wa.gov
Public Records Request Public Records Please Email PublicRecords@omwbe.wa.gov

 

OMWBE can assist customers who may have difficulty speaking English via translation services. You are welcome to contact us through our main lines (360) 664-9750 or toll-free (866) 208-1064.

Employee Recognition

If you would like to leave feedback about your experience with an OMWBE team member, please fill out our new employee recognition form. Click Here to Leave Feedback

Other Questions:

Please call us or use the form below to send us an email.

Contact Us